Drink #2

Standard

Today, I made another drink. This one, is the Double Chocolate Chip Frappuccino from McDonald’s. It turned out just like the real thing.

To give it a different twist, enhance the flavor, or just to give it the best flavor, I added coffee. =)

P10008041 cup milk (or 1/2 coffee, 1/2 milk)

2 TBS sugar

1/3 cup chocolate chips

3 TBS chocolate syrup

2 cups ice

1/4 tsp. vanilla

Blend it all up, top with cool whip, or whipped topping; which ever you have. Ta da! you have another in-home drink for summer. =)

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm 19 years old and currently working on my college through New York Institute of Photography. I'm the third child in a family of 5 kids. I give piano lessons and am learning the fiddle. I enjoy making music for my King. I live on a small farm in Georgia with a cat, a yellow lab and a miniature dachshund named Boss, and a Chinese-Crested Powder-puff named Lucy.

Leave a Reply

