Posters #3

Standard

This poster is upstairs in the teen room.

Psalms-119-web

This poster is in the hallway in between rooms.

Psalms-27-webThis poster is in my Sunday School room. (young adults)

2-Timothy-2-web

This one I haven’t gotten printed yet. I go tomorrow to get this one and the one on the bottom printed.

praise-up-hands-web

This is also in the teen room.

Proverbs-3-web

This one is also in the hallway.

Ps.-119-web

This one I have to print.

Ps

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm 19 years old and currently working on my college through New York Institute of Photography. I'm the third child in a family of 5 kids. I give piano lessons and am learning the fiddle. I enjoy making music for my King. I live on a small farm in Georgia with a cat, a yellow lab and a miniature dachshund named Boss, and a Chinese-Crested Powder-puff named Lucy.

Leave a Reply

