Phillip

Standard

I know we’ve done a couple of posts about Phillip, but he is a pretty good subject. I’ve been working on getting my second assignment ready to send in to NYI, so I took Phillip down the road a ways with his new guitar and did some pics. Here is my personal favorite.

SONY DSCPhillip is a really hard person to photograph. He doesn’t like to have all the attention on him, he doesn’t feel right without a hat and he is just awkward.
So I had him play his guitar and shoot. I’ll post more pictures later.

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm 19 years old and currently working on my college through New York Institute of Photography. I'm the third child in a family of 5 kids. I give piano lessons and am learning the fiddle. I enjoy making music for my King. I live on a small farm in Georgia with a cat, a yellow lab and a miniature dachshund named Boss, and a Chinese-Crested Powder-puff named Lucy.

One response »

Leave a Reply

