YOLO Moment for Phillip!

Standard

A couple of  days ago Bethany and Mama went up town to Family Dollar to look at some of the cute containers and seasonal things they had. While they were there they saw a pound Snickers and Reese’s bar. So then they come home with their finds and told us about the pound candy bars. Yesterday my older brother Phillip, with his love for Snickers,  had to go up to Family Dollar to get it. He then returns home with the $10 candy bar. After showing it off, he then decided that he should have gotten the Reese’s one too! So on our way to church last night we had to stop by the store so Phillip could get it. He says you only live once, so why not?      With both being a pound each, I would definitely say that he has plenty of candy.

About Amy

Hi, my name is Amy and I am 15 years old. I enjoy many things, but most of all I love to read, I love to be outside and being around my family. I am currently learning to play the mandolin and I also play the piano. I have a very sweet dog named Boss, he is actually the family's dog but they say he's mine since he loves me the best. Well that's all you need to know about me. =)

Leave a Reply

