Bethany

Standard

Happy 18th Birthday Bethany!!!

 “Photographers are violent people. First they frame you, then they shoot you, then they hang you on the wall.”  

She’s also got a photography blog here.

About Amy

Hi, my name is Amy and I am 15 years old. I enjoy many things, but most of all I love to read, I love to be outside and being around my family. I am currently learning to play the mandolin and I also play the piano. I have a very sweet dog named Boss, he is actually the family's dog but they say he's mine since he loves me the best. Well that's all you need to know about me. =)

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

