Last Weeks Miscellanious

Standard

It has been quite a while since I posted, and just to say, I’ve been busy. At the tea party I took 135 pictures. The photo booth did really well, and I had to order 191 pictures. Tonight I’ll start handing them out. So I’ve been busy making sure I get all the pictures I needed, and then sorting them into who wanted what. We have several large families, with 2 to 3 generations, and everyone wants all the different group pictures. =) I really have enjoyed doing things for my church family.

Along with all that, I made a dress before the tea party which I have yet to post about. Unfortunately, I do not have a picture of it just yet. I will post as soon as I get one. For now, here is the picture of my sisters and myself, at the tea party.

 

This past week I had my graduation pictures done. I haven’t had my own picture taken for about 3 years. Of course there’s the occasional friend/sisters poses, but I haven’t had my pictures done. So I showed Amy how to do some stuff with my camera, and she did my pictures.

 

 

She didn’t do too bad. I am very picky about my own photo’s, but I really liked what she did.

We’ve been watching Bill Gothard’s  ‘Basic Seminar’ and I have really enjoyed it. We have watched 9 video’s, and I’m really excited to hear what is on the next 10.

I hope you all have a good day and God Bless.

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm 19 years old and currently working on my college through New York Institute of Photography. I'm the third child in a family of 5 kids. I give piano lessons and am learning the fiddle. I enjoy making music for my King. I live on a small farm in Georgia with a cat, a yellow lab and a miniature dachshund named Boss, and a Chinese-Crested Powder-puff named Lucy.

Leave a Reply

