Tea Party – Food

Standard

So I love taking pictures of food. Especially when there are several different colors on a table. Fruit and desserts are the most fun to take pictures of. So here are a few pictures for my portfolio of food.

Hope you enjoy. =)

Our hot and cold tea-table. Gotta’ have tea at a tea party. =)

Lemonade, water and punch table.

I just had to post this picture. I LOVE the oranges in the punch.

The beginning of the food line.

The dessert table.

Food is somewhat my specialty.  😉

Well, I hope you enjoyed the pictures, I think that is all I have to post.

Along with the photos I’ll leave you with this; God can do anything and everything He wants too. It seems that lately He has been trying to portray that to me, and I realize that now.

Ya’ll have a good week. And God Bless.

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm 19 years old and currently working on my college through New York Institute of Photography. I'm the third child in a family of 5 kids. I give piano lessons and am learning the fiddle. I enjoy making music for my King. I live on a small farm in Georgia with a cat, a yellow lab and a miniature dachshund named Boss, and a Chinese-Crested Powder-puff named Lucy.

One response »

Leave a Reply

