Another Book Review

Standard

My book review for today, is about Alex and Brett Harris. Twin brothers who really believe and live what they wrote. You have probably heard of their older brother, Joshua Harris. He wrote ‘I Kissed Dating Goodbye’, ‘Boy Meets Girl’, and many other really good books; I’ll write about them later. Because today, I’m writing about Alex and Brett.

They started off one summer when their dad gave them a load of books to read. They had planned on wasting the summer away like every other teen in their school. But their dad had higher expectations for them. Because of that, they have seen how what people think of you, is what you become. Just because someone says you will fail, doesn’t mean you have to. Rise up to higher expectations.

Alex and Brett have inspired thousands of teens across America; across the world. Find out the latest things people are doing by visiting their blog, or go to their website: TheRebelution.com.

This is the second book to ‘Do Hard Things’, and I would have to say that it is just as good as the first one. 

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm 19 years old and currently working on my college through New York Institute of Photography. I'm the third child in a family of 5 kids. I give piano lessons and am learning the fiddle. I enjoy making music for my King. I live on a small farm in Georgia with a cat, a yellow lab and a miniature dachshund named Boss, and a Chinese-Crested Powder-puff named Lucy.

Leave a Reply

