How Great is Our God

Video

I went to a WIT Singles Conference this past weekend, and Saturday night they showed us this video. I hope you can watch this and let it touch your heart like it did mine.

After watching this, I felt so small. In a good way, now, don’t get me wrong.  I walk through this life, most of the time not thinking of what I do and not realizing that if I did something bad or wrong, God could crush me so fast. This video really humbled me and at the same time, showed me how loved I am. To have a God that created thing like Canis Majoris and still cares about what happens in my life……it’s mind blowing. This video has made me look at things differently and it always will be a spot in my mind where I look back and remember the greatness of my God, and how magnificent his love is.

Bethany

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

