Hair

Standard

Since being on Pinterest, I have found many different styles of hair. I have always wanted to do the halo braid, but could never figure it out. I went on pinterest and found a picture tutorial. Just go here and you’ll find the tutorial. It is actually quite simple. It took me a couple of tries before I actually got it, but I did get it. With Amy’s hair, it is so thick it really looks good. In this braid, it makes her natural high-lights come out really well.

Front, side view.

The back where it overlays.

Bethany

About Bethany

I'm 19 years old and currently working on my college through New York Institute of Photography. I'm the third child in a family of 5 kids. I give piano lessons and am learning the fiddle. I enjoy making music for my King. I live on a small farm in Georgia with a cat, a yellow lab and a miniature dachshund named Boss, and a Chinese-Crested Powder-puff named Lucy.

Leave a Reply

